Dogs in Christmas outfits

Christmas 2018 opening hours

Our opening hours over Christmas and New Year 2018 are as follows:

  • Monday 24 December – 09.00-14.00
  • Tuesday 25 December – Closed
  • Wednesday 26 December – Closed
  • Thursday 27 December – Closed
  • Friday 28 December – Closed
  • Saturday 29 December – 10.00-14.00
  • Sunday 30 December – 10.00-14.00
  • Monday 31 December – 10.00-14.00
  • Tuesday 1 January – Closed

Normal opening hours resume on Wednesday 2 January (09.00-17.00).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *